top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNitsan Rechels

OOTD\ מה לבשתי היום


יש לי ווידוי, התמונות האלה צולמו לפני שבועיים ביום חמים יחסית. מזג אוויר שכזה יחזור על עצמו ככל הנראה מספר פעמים במהלך החורף הישראלי ולכן אני מרשה לעצמי להעלות את המונות היום. השמלה הזו נקנתה לפני שנים רבות באחד מהטיולים שלי לחו"ל. היא בעלת שרוולים ארוכים והיא עשויה מבד נעים שפשוט כיף לשים על הגוף. כל הדברים האלו הפכו את השמלה לאחד מהפריטים האהובים עלי בארון (למרות המכפלת הלא אחידה). בפעם הראשונה שלבשתי את השמלה הזו הייתה בדיוק כך, שמלה פרחונית, ז'קט ג'ינס, גרביונים שקופים ונעליים חומות שטוחות שנרכשו בטיול אחר שערכתי.


מצחיק לחשוב על זה, אבל השילוב הזה כל כך מוצא חן בעיני שמעולם לא ניסיתי ללבוש את השמלה בדרך אחרת, והנעליים החומות משרתות אותי לרב בשביל השמלה. לפי דעתי יש משהו מאד שמח, צעיר ומרענן בלוק הזה ובכל פעם שאני לובשת אותו אני ממש מרגישה איך האופי שלי משתנה. פתאום החורף לא מרגיש קודר כל כך ואני מתמלאת באנרגיות שיש לי באופן אקסקלוסיבי בקיץ. מעניין לראות איך הלבוש שלנו יכול להשפיע עלינו בצורה כזו, ועוד יותר מעניין לשים לזה לב...

 

​I have a confession to make. These pictures were taken two weeks ago, on a warm day. A weather like this would probably be back several times during this Israeli winter. That's why I let myself put them up today. I bought this dress a few years ago on one of my trips abroad. The dress has long sleeves and it is made of the softest fabric, that feels so good on my skin. All these things made this dress one of my favorite items in my closet (although it has an uneven hem). The first time I wore this dress was exactly like this, floral dress, jeans jacket, see-through stockings and flat brown shoes that I bought on another trip that I had.


It's funny to think about that, but I love this combination so much, that I've never tried to wear this dress in any other way. I wear these brown shoes mostly with that dress. I think there is something very fun, young and refreshing about that look, and when I wear it, I can feel that my character is really changing. Suddenly the winter doesn't feel so gloomy and I feel up with the energy that I have exclusively during summertime. It is interesting to see how the way we dress can affect us like that, and it's more interesting to notice it…

 


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
לוגו 2-01.png
bottom of page