top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNitsan Rechels

ootd\ מה לבשתי היום





החולצה הזו הגיעה לארון שלי ממש בתחילת הקיץ שעבר, בדיוק כשהיה חם מידי בשביל ללבוש חולצות עם שרוול ארוך. קיבלתי אותה ביד שנייה כשהתווית עוד עליה ומאחר שזה צבע שאני מאד אוהבת ללבוש שמחתי להכניס אותה לאוסף הבגדים שלי. נוכחות של פריטי בייסיק בארון זה תמיד כיף, הם יכולים ליצור מראה מתוחכם כמעט בלי מאמץ, וזה בדיוק מה שקרה לי עם האאוטפיט הזה.

הדבר הראשון ששלפתי מהארון הייתה החולצה, אותה שילבתי עם ג'ינס קרעים ומגפונים שחורים עם עקב. אומנם לא רואים את זה בתמונה אבל החלק האחורי של חולצה ארוך מאד, אותו השארתי מחוץ למכנס ואת החלק הקדמי הכנסתי כדי "למסגר" את הגוף (אחרת זה נראה שאני "שוחה" בבגדים שלי). אורך החולצה יצר מספיק עניין מבחינתי וכך יצרתי לוק מפריטי בייסיק בלבד ובמהירות שיא.


 

I got this blouse at the beginning of the last summer; exactly when it got too hot to wear long sleeves. I got it as a second hand when it still had the ticket on it and since I love this color, I was happy to add it to my wardrobe. The presence of basics in the closet it always FUN, you can create a sophisticated outfit with NO effort, and that is what happened to me with this outfit.

The first thing I pulled out of the closet was the top, I paired it with ripped jeans and black high heels booties. You can't see this in the photos, but the back of the blouse is long, so I left it out of the jeans, and I tucked the front into them to "frame" my body (otherwise it looks like I'm swimming in my clothes). The length of the top made the outfit interesting enough, so it turned out to be an easy-breezy look from basic items alone.


 


7 views0 comments
לוגו 2-01.png
bottom of page